VF9KQcuqC1Glr0mPXZqXmyH8fTDWFP In English | dreambag

DREAMBAG - YOUR EVENT SPECIALIST

We create experiences and meetings with the purpose of developing engagement and relationships. Whether your message is targeted at other businesses, consumers or employees, all relationships are equally important. Dreambag is an event agency that specializes in uniting people with people and people with brands, creating brand value. With pride, passion and experience, we conceptualize, project manage and annually produce hundreds of events for customers across Sweden, and we are having fun on the way. 

 

SAY HELLO:

New business enquires:

hej@dreambag.se

Erik Öster

CEO/partner

+46 (0)704 33 71 11

erik@dreambag.se 

 

Erik Frithiof

Head of sales

+46 (0)763 41 30 79

erik.frithiof@dreambag.se

Jenny Ekman 
Head of customer relations /partner

+ 46 (0)736 56 29 13 

jenny.ekman@dreambag.se

Sandra Håvedal

Project manager

+46 (0)706 36 36 20

sandra.havedal@dreambag.se

Sara Johansson 

Project manager

+46 (0)735 11 88 09

sara.johansson@dreambag.se

 

Jessica Winberg 
Production manager 

+46 (0)704 24 43 46

jessica.winberg@dreambag.se

Ebba Rydell

Production manager

+46 (0) 736 00 95 60

ebba.rydell@dreambag.se

Anna Sörensen

Production manager

+46 (0)767 74 66 82

anna.sorensen@dreambag.se

Katrin Hersvall 

Production manager

+46 (0)727 41 46 05

katrin.hersvall@dreambag.se

Sanne Persson

Production manager

+46 (0)762 23 13 55

sanne.persson@dreambag.se

Jakob Mellergård

Partner

jakob@dreambag.se

Ylva Linbacker

Financial controller

ylva@dreambag.se

Please reload

© Dreambag 2019