VF9KQcuqC1Glr0mPXZqXmyH8fTDWFP

DREAMBAG - YOUR EVENT SPECIALIST

We create experiences and meetings with the purpose of developing engagement and relationships. Whether your message is targeted at other businesses, consumers or employees, all relationships are equally important. Dreambag is an event agency that specializes in uniting people with people and people with brands, creating brand value. With pride, passion and experience, we conceptualize, project manage and annually produce hundreds of events for customers across Sweden, and we are having fun on the way. 

 

SAY HELLO:

New business enquires:

hej@dreambag.se

Jakob Mellergård

CEO/Partner

+ 46 (0)708 73 89 76

jakob@dreambag.se

 

Jenny Ekman 
Head of customer relations/Partner

+ 46 (0)736 56 29 13 

jenny.ekman@dreambag.se

Erik Öster

Project Manager/Partner

+46 (0)704 33 71 11

erik@dreambag.se 

Sandra Håvedal

Project manager

+46 (0)706 36 36 20

sandra.havedal@dreambag.se

Katrin Hersvall 

Project manager

+46 (0)727 41 46 05

katrin.hersvall@dreambag.se

 

Jessica Winberg 
Production manager 

+46 (0)704 24 43 46

jessica.winberg@dreambag.se

Ylva Linbacker

Financial controller

ylva@dreambag.se

Please reload

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

© Dreambag 2020